inspire me button: heart-pounding belly-twisting nervousness.

Write about your strongest memory of heart-pounding belly-twisting nervousness: what caused the adrenaline? Was it justified? How did you respond?

 

“when i have a traumatic experience where i have 1 hp left at a game… LOL” – J. L. Magno

anyway, that is just a commercial. :))) nervous, nervous, nervous … I really don’t know what it is, let me think ….

high school years, I was at the canteen with my best friend, eating some snacks and we’re talking about churches, and my best friend suddenly bring up a topic where she’s going with her boyfriend at their church, where her boyfriend’s church mate/band mate/friend is my best friend since kindergarten and my first ever crush :)) (well, I’m so in love with tall guys, don’t know why :P) and my best friend want me to accompany her, where I did say yes.

at the front of the church, I’m like thinking not to go inside, but my best friend saw me and drag me to go inside. well, yeah, for how many years had pass and I saw him again ^_^ I’m happy but at the same time, really shy and nervous, like, what’s going to happen next? I really don’t like surprises now. xDD

after church, I saw my cousin and my aunt, chit chat and then, saw his sister and I’m like, HI! 😀 (getting nervous, I just met his big sister..) and then, he came out of no where … O_O don’t know what to do, what to say … waaah!! need to act normal. and then, we shaked hands (*the part that I love), talked and yeah, went to the mall before going home with my best friend. xD

really not “justified” … wish I had more time with him, with no shyness and everything. T_T and also, bond with him like there’s no tomorrow. (weh? hahaha :P)

but college years, here we go again, saw him at the bus terminal, he also saw me, greet, me getting nervous again, sit together at the bus, talked, chat until our journey last, and it feels like, we knew each other for a long time, I mean, we’ve been with each other since then until now. ^_^ xP

anyway, that ends one part of my life story 😀

 

oh yeah, this is him by the way, first bus ride with him on our way home 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

