Almost Gold

Image

 

5th Day of the 5th Month in the year 2013 … one more year and you’re on gold :)))

 

it’s been 18 years, 3 months and 6 days since I’ve been living this world with you through good and bad, I am again going to greet you …

 

HAPPY 49TH BIRTHDAY MY AWESOME GOD GIFTED FATHER! 😀

 

I’m not going to start the drama, because I know that you know that we’re through with it; all the things, all the moments, the challenges we’ve been through are done. I’m just speechlessly happy that you are my Dad and thank God for it. I thank you for everything. I love you, Daddy! :* 😀

Leave a Reply

