Why I love McDo burgers

McDonalds … just yum. ๐Ÿ˜€

when I visit any McDonalds branch, I always order the cheese burger meal and upgrade my ordinary cup of coke to a coke float. I’ve done that like a million times, I even learn some weird things when eating it from my cousin and shared it to my sisters, friends and also to my Dad. ๐Ÿ˜€

so, here’s a picture where we bought some snacks before going to Baguio that day:

Image

I ordered a regular yum where it cost almost the same price as McDo, and thinking of how about if I ordered a cheese burger yum that also cost almost the same, will it also have the same taste? I tell you, NO.

while on the road, my head kept thinking … I just wasted my money, shouldn’t have just cooked my own burger.

peace out.

Leave a Reply

