The Tune

The Tune

something worth sharing.

I’ve been kind of addicted listening to new and old songs while doing some of my school stuffs or personal things. just few days before, I checked my Sound Cloud account to hear some new things and saw one of my composer friends has been inspired creating this kind of masterpiece and share it through Sound Cloud. šŸ˜€ well, listen to his thoughts and every notes he say. :3 oh yeah, follow us on Sound Cloud! šŸ˜€

(c) Dustin Niko Estacio v(^_^)

Leave a Reply

